Claudius Kohrt

Councillor for Lockeridge

Claudius lives in Lockeridge, Marlborough with his wife and 2…

claudius.kohrt@kvparishcouncil.org.uk

Ted Tolputt

Councillor for Fyfield

V Hemery

Councillor for Fyfield

Sophie Roberts

Parish Clerk

Christopher Rogers

Councillor for West Overton

Christopher was born and bred in Derbyshire. He studied geography…

christopher.rogers@kvparishcouncil.org.uk

Martin Bates

Vice Chair & councillor for West Overton

Martin and his wife Patricia retired and moved to West…

martin.bates@kvparishcouncil.org.uk

Andy Miller

Councillor for West Overton

Rachael Richards

Councillor for Lockeridge

Rachael and her husband moved to Lockeridge in January 2019…

rachael.richards@kvparishcouncil.org.uk

Jill Turner

Councillor for Lockeridge

Jill moved to the Parish in 2016 and takes an…

jill.turner@kvparishcouncil.org.uk

Jayne Drew

Chairman

Jayne and her family moved "up the hill" to Lockeridge…

chair@kvparishcouncil.org.uk